Court Holidays

YEAR 2017

Monday, January 2 New Years Day (Observed)
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20 Washington's Birthday
Friday, April 14 State Holiday
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 09 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10 Veterans Day (Observed)
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24 Day After Thanksgiving 
Monday, December 25 Christmas
Tuesday, December 26 Court Holiday
Friday, December 29 Court Holiday 
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Years Day