Court Holidays

YEAR 2016

Friday, January 1 New Years Day
Monday, January 18 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 15 Washington's Birthday
Friday, March 25 State Holiday
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25 Day After Thanksgiving 
Friday, December 23 Day before Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 26 Christmas (Observed)
Monday, January 2 New Years Day (Observed)