Court Holidays

 

YEAR 2019

Tuesday, January 1 New Years Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18 Washington's Birthday
Friday, April 19 State Holiday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 Court Holiday
Tuesday, December 24 Court Holiday
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas
Tuesday, December 31 Court Holiday 
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Years Day