Court Holidays

YEAR 2014

Wednesday, January 1 New Years Day
Monday, January 20 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 17 Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Monday, October 13 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 28 Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day
Friday, December 26 Day after Christmas
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Years Day
Friday, January 2, 2015 Day after New Years