EXECUTIVE BOARD

 
President
Karen Keller
Shaw Keller LLP
300 Delaware Ave., Suite 1120
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 476-2050
Kkeller@shawkeller.com
 
Vice President
Robert F. Kravetz, Jr.
U.S. Attorney's Office 
for the District of Delaware
(302) 573-6277, ext. 133
robert.kravetz@usdoj.gov
 
Secretary
Stephen B. Brauerman
Bayard, P.A. 
(302) 429-4232
sbrauerman@bayardlaw.com
 
Treasurer
David E. Moore 
Potter Anderson & Corroon LLP
(302) 984-6147
dmoore@potteranderson.com
 
Membership Chair
Douglas E. McCann
Fish & Richardson P.C.
(302) 778-8437
dmccann@fr.com
 
New Members Chair
Beth E. Moskow-Schnoll 
Ballard Spahr LLP
(302) 252-4447
moskowb@ballardspahr.com
 
Federal Trial Practice Seminar Chair
Honorable Christopher J. Burke
U.S. Magistrate Judge
United States District Court
      for the District of Delaware
J. Caleb Boggs Federal Bldg.
844 North King Street
Unit 28
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 573-4591
Technology Chair
Paul Saindon
Morris Nichols Arsht & Tunnell LLP
(302) 351-9466
psaindon@mnat.com
 
Younger Lawyers Chair
Jennifer Hall
U.S. Attorney's Office
      for the District of Delaware
(302) 573-9409
Jennifer.Hall@usdoj.gov
 
National Representative
Anne Shea Gaza
 
Judicial Liaison
The Honorable Sue L. Robinson
 
Third Circuit Representative
Neal C. Belgam
 
Immediate Past Presidents
Anne Shea Gaza
James Walter Parrett, Jr.
John W. Shaw
Neal C. Belgam

MAIN MENU