You are here

Advisory Committee

The Honorable Colm F. Connolly, Chief Judge
U.S. District Court, District of Delaware

John A. Cerino, Clerk of Court
U.S. District Court, District of Delaware

The Honorable Mary Pat Thynge
U.S. District Court, District of Delaware

AnnaMartina Tyreus Hufnal, Esquire
Fish & Richardson, P.C.

Edson Bostic, Esquire
Federal Public Defender

Gregory B. Williams, Esquire
Fox Rothschild L.L.P.

Kathleen Fury McDonough, Esquire
Potter Anderson & Corroon LLP

Kelly E. Farnan, Esquire
Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Mary W. Bourke, Esquire
Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP

Mary Matterer, Esquire
Morris James LLP

Aaron R. Goldstein, Esquire
Delaware Department of Justice

Pilar Gabrielle Kraman, Esquire
Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor L.L.P.

Noel E. Primos, Esquire
Schmittinger & Rodriguez, P.A.

Patricia S. Rogowski, Esquire
Panitch Schwarze Belisario & Nadel LLP

Roger D. Smith, II, Esquire
Morris Nichols Arsht & Tunnell LLP

Shannon T. Hanson, Esquire
U.S. Attorney's Office

Steven B. Brauerman, Esquire
Bayard, P.A.

Steven J Balick, Esquire
Ashby & Geddes