You are here

In the Matter of the Lawyer Advisory Committee

Thursday, April 30, 2015

At Wilmington the 30th day of April 2015,

IT IS ORDERED that the following persons are appointed members of the Lawyer Advisory Committee effective May 1, 2015:

The Honorable Leonard P. Stark, Chief Judge                                                  
U.S. District Court, District of Delaware

The Honorable Mary Pat Thynge
U.S. District Court, District of Delaware

AnnaMartina Tyreus Hufnal, Esquire
Fish & Richardson, P.C.

Gregory B. Williams, Esquire
Fox Rothschild L.L.P.

Kelly E. Farnan, Esquire
Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Mary Matterer, Esquire
Morris James LLP

Monte Terrell Squire, Esquire
Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor L.L.P.

Patricia S. Rogowski , Esquire
Panitch Schwarze Belisario & Nadel LLP

Shannon T. Hanson, Esquire
U.S. Attorney's Office

Steven J. Balick, Esquire
Ashby & Geddes

John A. Cerino, Clerk of Court
U.S. District Court, District of Delaware

Colm F. Connolly, Esquire (Chair)
Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP

Edson Bostic, Esquire
Federal Public Defender

Kathleen Fury McDonough, Esquire
Potter Anderson & Corroon LLP

Mary W. Bourke, Esquire
Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP

Meredith Stewart Tweedie, Esquire
Delaware Department of Justice

Noel E. Primos, Esquire
Schmittinger & Rodriguez, P.A.

Roger D. Smith, II, Esquire
Morris Nichols Arsht & Tunnell LLP

Steven B. Brauerman, Esquire
Bayard, P.A.