You are here

Court Holidays

2021

Date Holiday
Friday, January 1 New Years Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15 Washington's Birthday
Friday, April 2 State Holiday (Good Friday)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26 Court Holiday
Thursday, December 23 Court Holiday
Friday, December 24 Christmas Holiday
Thursday, December 30 Court Holiday
Friday, December 31 New Year's Holiday